Book Review: Little Broken Things by Nicole Baart

One of the reasons I love online book clubs – I read books like this! Thank you Salt Water Reads! Book Description: An engrossing and suspenseful novel for fans of Liane Moriarty and Amy Hatvany about an affluent suburban family whose carefully constructed facade starts to come apart with the unexpected arrival of an endangered … Continue reading Book Review: Little Broken Things by Nicole Baart